

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Agenda Commission on Aging

John Griffith Chair; Commission on Aging

Amber Miller
Vice Chair; Commission on Aging
Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D.
Secretary; Commission on Aging
Chair; Advisory Committee

Elliot Moeser Ph.D Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging Chair; Advocacy Committee

Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas, Ed.D. Chair, Senior Centers Select Committee

> Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

> > Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

Ronald Byington - Jon Gaines, MBA, CPA - Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. - Cherie Swanson - Cindy Van Vreede

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

3:00 PM

Zoom Meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82753421995? pwd=QU03eGNWVINtc3l2ejZqVENIZzVoUT09 or call: 312 626 6799 ID: 827 5342 1995 Passcode: 781299

Advisory Council

- I. Call To Order
- II. Review and Approval of the September 14, 2022, Advisory Council Meeting Minutes (Discussion & Action).

HRA22-313 Minutes from the September 14, 2022, Advisory Council Meeting

Attachments: HRA22-313 Advisory Council Mtg Mins September 2022 CKV edits.pdf

- III. Review Progress 3rd Quarter 2022-2024 Area Aging Plan (Information & Discussion).
- IV. Aging Network Summit (Information & Discussion).
- V. 2023 Advisory Council Schedule & Agenda Topics (Discussion & Action).
- VI. Announcements
- VII. Adjournment

Public Comments allowed at the discretion of the Chair. This meeting will be recorded.

ADA Accommodation Requests: We welcome all members of the public to attend Aging Advisory Council meetings. ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, 278-3932 (voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice. Thank you for joining us!