

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advisory Council

Amber Miller Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. Secretary, Commission on Aging

Elliot Moeser Ph.D Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging Chair; Advocacy Committee

> Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

Eugene Guszkowski, AIA Chair, Senior Center Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

Denise Callaway Chair, Advisory Council

George Banda - John Griffith - Jon Gaines, MBA, CPA - Paula Penebaker, B.S. - Brian Peters - Cherie Swanson - Cindy Van Vreede

Friday, February 9, 2024

9:00 AMhis meeting is recorded and Live Streamed (Virtual and Audio)

In and on a Teleconference Phone (414) 436-3530 U.S., Milwaukee Phone Conference ID: 762 465 510#

Executive Committee Meeting

HRA24-102 Approved Minutes from the February 9, 2024, Executive Committee

Meeting

Attachments: HRA24-102 Executive Committee Mtg Mins February 9 2024 Final

HRA24-30 Information/Discussion/Action Item (Executive Committee Mtg February

Milwaukee County Page 1

9, 2024)

Attachments: HRA24-30 Proposed Bylaw Revisions 2-5-2024

Milwaukee County Page 2