

## **Milwaukee County**

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

## Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advisory Council

Amber Miller
Vice Chair; Commission on Aging
Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. Secretary, Commission on Aging

Elliot Moeser Ph.D Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging Chair; Advocacy Committee

> Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

Eugene Guszkowski, AIA Chair, Senior Center Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

Denise Callaway Chair, Advisory Council

John Griffith - Jon Gaines, MBA, CPA - Sandra Pasch, MSN - Paula Penebaker, B.S. - Cherie Swanson - Cindy Van Vreede

Monday, May 1, 2023

11:00 A₩his meeting is recorded and Live Streamed (Virtual and Audio)

In and on a Teleconference Phone (414) 436-3530 U.S., Milwaukee

Phone Conference ID: 235 442 400 022#

## **Executive Committee Meeting**

HRA23-203 Approved Minutes for the May 1, 2023, Executive Committee Meeting

Attachments: HRA23-203 Executive Committee Mtg Mins May 1 2023 Final

HRA23-90 Minutes from the April 3, 2023, Executive Committee meeting

Milwaukee County Page 1

Attachments: HRA23-90 Executive Committee Draft Mtg Mins April 3 2023

Milwaukee County Page 2