

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Agenda Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advisory Council

Amber Miller Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. Secretary, Commission on Aging

Elliot Moeser Ph.D Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging Chair; Advocacy Committee

> Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

Eugene Guszkowski, AIA Chair, Senior Center Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

Denise Callaway Chair, Advisory Council

George Banda - John Griffith - Jon Gaines, MBA, CPA - Paula Penebaker, B.S. - Brian Peters - Cherie Swanson - Cindy Van Vreede

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

9:00 AM

This meeting is recorded and Live Streamed (Virtual and Audio)

In and on a Teleconference Phone (414) 436-3530 U.S., Milwaukee

Phone Conference ID: 297 028 511#

Executive Committee Meeting

I. CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL (9 a.m.)

- II. ACTION, INFORMATIONAL, AND DISCUSSION ITEMS (9:05 a.m.)
 - a) Action Item: Planning of the 2024 budget allocation increase of \$270,000, Janice Willberg, COA Chair
- III. ADJOURNMENT (10 a.m.)

ADA Accommodation Requests: ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, (414) 278-3932 (Voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice.

Commission on Aging meetings are recorded and open to the public. The Chair will take public comments on each agenda item at her/his discretion.