

## **Milwaukee County**

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

## Meeting Agenda Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair

Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. Vice-Chair

Brian Peters Legislative Officer Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Secretary Chair, Wellness Committee

Denise Callaway Chair, Advisory Council

Cindy Van Vreede Chair, Nutrition Council

Eugene Guszkowski, AIA Chair, Senior Center Committee

Amber Miller Chair, Service Delivery Committee

> Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

George Banda Mark P. Behar, PA-C, MPAS Stephenson Crocker, BA, J.D, Marni King Paula Penebaker Jacqueline Smith

Friday, December 6, 2024

1:00 PM

This meeting is recorded Hybrid (In person and Virtual)

> Kelly Senior Center 6100 S. Lake Dr. Cudahy, WI 53221

(Call In) Phone: (312) 626-6799 Pass Code: 859 2729 4551

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85927294551? pwd=b3FZzP6YQMhBb3wcpF1

## **AGENDA**

- I. CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL
- II. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF NOVEMBER 1, 2024 MEETING MINUTES (Action Item)

HRA24-227 Senior Center Committee November 1, 2024 Meeting Minutes

Attachments: HRA24-227 Senior Center Committee November 1, 2024 Meeting Minutes

- III. UPDATE ON SENIOR CENTERS INFRASTRUCTURE IMPROVEMENTS (Informational/Discussion Item)
- IV. COORDINATION OF SENIOR CENTER NETWORK IN MILWAUKEE COUNTY(Informational/Discussion Item)
- V. ADJOURMMENT (Action Item)

ADA Accommodation Requests: ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, (414) 278-3932(Voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice.

Commission on Aging meetings are recorded and open to the public. The Chair will take public comments on each agenda item at her/his discretion.