

## **Milwaukee County**

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

## **Meeting Agenda**

## **Commission on Aging**

Commissioner Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair
Commissioner Terrence Regan Moore, Sr., Vice-Chair
Commissioner Brian Peters. Legislative Officer; Chair,
Advocacy Committee
Commissioner Gloria Miller, Secretary
Commissioner Amber Miller, at Large Executive Committee;
Co-Chair, Service Delivery Committee
Commissioner Denise Callaway, Chair, Advisory Council
Commissioner Cindy Van Vreede, Chair, Nutrition Council
Commissioner Eugene Guszkowski, B.S., MArch; Chair, Senior
Center Committee
Commissioner George Banda, Co-Chair, Service Delivery

Commissioner Jacqueline Smith, Chair, Wellness Committee
Commissioner Sequanna Taylor, County Supervisor
Commissioner Mark P. Behar, PA-C, MPAS
Commissioner Marni King
Commissioner Paula Penebaker
Commissioner Crocker Stephenson

Committee

Tuesday, April 15, 2025

9:00 AM

This meeting is recorded and Live Streamed (Virtual and Audio)

In and on a Teleconference Phone: (312) 626-6799

Phone Conference ID: 859 2042 3769 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85920423769? pwd=faxElrbTV4kzSglX5rlZiQtit37AaS.1

## **Executive Committee Meeting**

I. CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL: (9 A.M.)

- II. ACTION, INFORMATIONAL, AND DISCUSSION ITEMS: (9:10 A.M.)
  - a) Action/Informational Item: Update on Candidates to the Commission on Aging; and Updates on Non-Commission Candidates to the COA Committees/Councils
  - b) Informational Item, Aging Network Updates, Daniel Idzikowski, AAA Director
  - c) Informational Item: COA Chair's Report, Janice Wilberg, COA Chair
  - d) Action Item: Setting the April 25, 2025, Commission on Aging meeting agenda.
- III. ANNOUNCEMENTS (9:55 A.M.)
- IV. ADJOURNMENT: (10 A.M.)

ADA Accommodation Requests: ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, (414) 278-3932 (Voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice.

Commission on Aging Executive Committee meetings are recorded and open to the public. The Chair will take public comments on each agenda item at her/his discretion.