

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Agenda - Final

Commission on Aging

Commissioner Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair Commissioner Terrence Regan Moore, Sr., Vice-Chair Commissioner Brian Peters. Legislative Officer; Chair, Advocacy Committee

Commissioner Gloria Miller, Secretary
Commissioner Amber Miller, at Large Executive Committee;
Co-Chair, Service Delivery Committee
Commissioner Denise Callaway, Chair, Advisory Council
Commissioner Cindy Van Vreede, Chair, Nutrition Council
Commissioner Eugene Guszkowski, B.S., MArch; Chair, Senior
Center Committee

Commissioner George Banda, Co-Chair, Service Delivery
Committee

Commissioner Jacqueline Smith, Chair, Wellness Committee
Commissioner Sequanna Taylor, County Supervisor
Commissioner Mark P. Behar, PA-C, MPAS
Commissioner Marni King
Commissioner Paula Penebaker
Commissioner Crocker Stephenson

Thursday, March 20, 2025

9:30 AM

By Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87538599596? pwd=ltSM0q9gVqYoXlbqnQavwKzJwaqEeg.1 OR Call-in 312 626 6799 Meeting ID: 875 3859 9596 Passcode: 354000

Select Committee on Public Engagement

- I. Call to Order and Roll Call
- II. Review of February 20, 2025, meeting minutes (Action)
- III. Senior Leaders / CoA Alumni Congress Proposal (Discussion & Action)
- IV. Strategies to Increase Public Engagement with CoA Meetings (Discussion)
- V. Review of Other Ideas to Increase Public Engagement (Information & Discussion)
- VI. Adjournment

ADA Accommodation Requests: ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, (414) 278-3932 (Voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice.

Commission on Aging meetings are recorded and open to the public. The Chair will take public comments on each agenda item at her/his discretion.