



COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS County Courthouse 901 N. 9th Street, Rm. 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Meeting Agenda

Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors

1st, Anne O'Connor - 2nd, Willie Johnson, Jr. 3rd, Sheldon A. Wasserman - 4th, Jack Eckblad 5th, Sequanna Taylor - 6th, Shawn Rolland 7th, Felesia A. Martin - 8th, Steven Shea 9th, Patti Logsdon - 10th, Marcelia Nicholson 11th, Kathleen Vincent - 12th, Juan Miguel Martinez 13th, Priscilla E. Coggs-Jones - 14th, Caroline Gómez-Tom 15th, Sky Z. Capriolo - 16th, Justin Bielinski 17th, Steve F. Taylor - 18th, Deanna Alexander

County Clerk George L. Christenson		
Thursday, November 14, 2024	1:30 PM	Courthouse Room 200 and Microsoft Teams County Legislative Information Center

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

PLEASE NOTE:

There are no vetoes by the County Executive to the 2025 Adopted Budget as Amended. Therefore, the Thursday, November 14, 2024, meeting of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors has been CANCELLED.

The next scheduled meeting for the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors is Thursday, December 19, 2024, at 12:00 p.m.