

MILWAUKEE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES AGING & DISABILITIES SERVICES

## **Commission on Aging**

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair

Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. Vice-Chair

Brian Peters Legislative Officer Chair, Advocacy Committee

Amber Miller At Large Executive Committee Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Gloria Miller Secretary

Denise Callaway Chair, Advisory Council

**Cindy Van Vreede** Chair, Nutrition Council

Eugene Guszkowski, M.Arch. Chair, Senior Center Committee

Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

George Banda

Mark P. Behar, PA-C

Marni King

Paula Penebaker

Jacqueline Smith

**Crocker Stephenson** 

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING**

Friday, March 14, 2025 | 9 a.m.

Zoom Meeting Link

Phone: (312) 626-6799

Passcode: 090087

## AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL: (9:00 a.m.)
- II. REVIEW AND APPROVE THE FEBRUARY 14, 2024, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES (ACTION ITEM): (9:05 a.m.)
- III. ACTION, INFORMATIONAL, DISCUSSION ITEMS: (9:10 a.m.)
  - Action/Informational Item: Update on Candidates to the Commission on Aging; and Updates on Non-Commission Candidates to the COA Committees/Councils
  - b) Informational Item, Update on Decision Making Protocol
    Draft: AAA Director, Daniel Idzikowski
  - c) Action Item: Setting the March 28, 2025, Commission on Aging meeting agenda.

IV. ANNOUNCEMENTS (9:55 a.m.)

V. ADJOURNMENT: (10:00 a.m.)

**ADA Accommodation Requests:** ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, (414) 278-3932 (Voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice.

Commission on Aging Executive Committee meetings are recorded and open to the public. The Chair will take public comments on each agenda item at her/his discretion.