

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair

Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. Vice-Chair

Brian Peters Legislative Officer Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Secretary Chair, Wellness Committee

Denise Callaway Chair, Advisory Council

Cindy Van Vreede Chair, Nutrition Council

Eugene Guszkowski, AIA Chair, Senior Center Committee

Amber Miller Chair, Service Delivery Committee

> Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

George Banda Mark P. Behar, PA-C, MPAS Stephenson Crocker, BA, J.D, Paula Penebaker Jacqueline Smith

Friday, May 10, 2024

9:00 AMhis meeting is recorded and Live Streamed (Virtual and Audio)

In and on a Teleconference Phone (414) 436-3530 U.S., Milwaukee

Phone Conference ID: 848 079 902#

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_Y2E yODQ5MDctNWM0NS00MWFjLT

Executive Committee Meeting

HRA24-123 Approved Executive Committee Meeting Minutes, May 10, 2024.

Milwaukee County Page 1

Attachments: HRA24-123 Executive Committee Mtg Mins May 10 2024 Final Ad

HRA24-83 Minutes from the April 12, 2024, Executive Committee Meeting

<u>Attachments:</u> <u>HRA24-83 Executive Committee Draft Mtg Mins April 12 2024 FN</u>

Milwaukee County Page 2