

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Minutes Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Advisory Council

Amber Miller Vice Chair; Commission on Aging Chair, Service Delivery Committee

Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. Secretary, Commission on Aging

Elliot Moeser Ph.D Legislative Officer, Commission on Aging Chair; Advocacy Committee

> Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

Eugene Guszkowski, AIA Chair, Senior Center Committee

Gloria Miller Chair, Wellness Committee

Denise Callaway Chair, Advisory Council

George Banda - John Griffith - Jon Gaines, MBA, CPA - Paula Penebaker, B.S. - Brian Peters - Cherie Swanson - Cindy Van Vreede

Monday, September 11, 2023

11:00 Alphis meeting is recorded and Live Streamed (Virtual and Audio)

In and on a Teleconference Phone (414) 436-3530 U.S., Milwaukee

Phone Conference ID: 438 553 321#

Click Below to Join Meeting https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3apYR

Executive Committee Meeting

<u>HRA23-206</u> Approved Minutes from the September 11, 2023, Executive Committee Meeting

Milwaukee County Page 1

HRA23-206 Executive Committee Mtg Mins September 11 2023 AFinal Attachments:

Milwaukee County Page 2