

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Agenda

Commission on Aging

Commissioner Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair
Commissioner Terrence Regan Moore, Sr., Vice-Chair
Commissioner Brian Peters. Legislative Officer; Chair,
Advocacy Committee
Commissioner Gloria Miller, Secretary
Commissioner Amber Miller, at Large Executive Committee;
Co-Chair, Service Delivery Committee
Commissioner Denise Callaway, Chair, Advisory Council
Commissioner Cindy Van Vreede, Chair, Nutrition Council
Commissioner Eugene Guszkowski, B.S., MArch; Chair, Senior
Center Committee
Commissioner George Banda, Co-Chair, Service Delivery

Commissioner Jacqueline Smith, Chair, Wellness Committee
Commissioner Sequanna Taylor, County Supervisor
Commissioner Mark P. Behar, PA-C, MPAS
Commissioner Marni King
Commissioner Paula Penebaker
Commissioner Crocker Stephenson

Committee

Friday, June 27, 2025

9:00 AM

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

PUBLIC NOTICE:

The Commission on Aging meeting scheduled for 9 a.m. on Friday, June 27, 2025, has been CANCELLED.

The next meeting of the Commission on Aging will be scheduled in July 2025.