header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Room 203-R

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<May 2019><<
May 2019
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

May, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anthony Staskunas Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 anthony.staskunas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Staskunas  
Dan Sebring Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 Dan.Sebring@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/sebring  
Deanna Alexander Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 deanna.alexander@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Alexander  
Eddie Cullen Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 eddie.cullen@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ukee.gov/Cullen  
Felesia A. Martin  5/15/2017 5/15/2020 felesia.martin@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
James Schmitt Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 james.schmitt@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Schmitt  
Jason Haas Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 jason.haas@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.milwaukee.gov/Haas  
John Weishan Jr. Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 john.weishan@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Weishan  
Marcelia Nicholson Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 Marcelia.Nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/Nicholson  
Marina Dimitrijevic Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 marina.dimitrijevic@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ov/Dimitrijevic  
Patti Logsdon  5/15/2017 5/15/2020 patti.logsdon@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Sequanna Taylor Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 Sequanna.Taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m.../sequannataylor  
Sheldon Wasserman Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 Sheldon.Wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...e.gov/wasserman  
Steven Shea  5/15/2017 5/15/2020 steven.shea@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Supreme Moore Omokunde Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 supreme.mooreomokunde@milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...v/mooreomokunde  
Sylvia Ortiz-Velez  5/15/2017 5/15/2020 sylvia.ortizvelez@milwaukeecountywi.gov    
Theodore Lipscomb Sr. Chairman4/18/2016 5/15/2020 theodore.lipscomb@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...ee.gov/Lipscomb  
Willie Johnson Jr. Supervisor4/18/2016 5/15/2020 willie.johnson@Milwaukeecountywi.gov http://county.m...kee.gov/Johnson  
Meeting date:
select
 
Show:
select
 
A value of N/A means that there is no data available within the selected date range.