

Milwaukee County

Marcia Coggs Human Services Center 1220 W. Vliet St. Milwaukee, WI 53205

Meeting Agenda Commission on Aging

Janice Wilberg, Ph.D. Chair

Terrence Regan Moore, Sr. Vice-Chair

Brian Peters Legislative Officer Chair, Advocacy Committee

Gloria Miller Secretary Chair, Wellness Committee

Denise Callaway Chair, Advisory Council

Cindy Van Vreede Chair, Nutrition Council

Eugene Guszkowski, AIA Chair, Senior Center Committee

Amber Miller Chair, Service Delivery Committee

> Sequanna Taylor County Supervisor

George Banda Mark P. Behar, PA-C, MPAS Stephenson Crocker, BA, J.D, Paula Penebaker Jacqueline Smith

Friday, April 19, 2024

10:00 AM

Milwaukee Public Library Villard Square Branch 5190 N. 35th St.

Senior Center Committee

- I. CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL
- II. SENIOR CENTER SPECIAL PRESENTATION BY THE VILLARD LIBRARY DEVELOPMENT GROUP (informational item)

III. ADJOURNMENT

Next meeting June 7, 2024, at McGovern Senior Center

ADA Accommodation Requests: ADA Accommodation requests should be filed with the Milwaukee County Office for Persons with Disabilities, (414) 278-3932 (Voice) or 711 (TRS) upon receipt of this notice. Commission on Aging meetings are recorded and open to the public. The Chair will take public comments on each agenda item at his discretion.